Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Grange Rd, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hello potential housemate,
We are a young couple new to Melbourne, previously lived in Perth looking for a student, professional or backpacker to share our place with. Ideally you will be tidy, respectful and friendly and we can offer short or long term stays. Couples are negotiable but we ask for $250 total for a couple.

About the Apartment:
-Spacious ground floor apartment
-5 min walk to Ormond Train Station
-2 min walk to shops and milk bar
-Close to buses to Monash University
-The HUGE room is currently unfurnished, the picture has me (1.72m) for size reference

A bit about us:
-Me (Halcyon): 21, Masters of Nursing student at Monash University, likes to draw and sing Disney whilst doing the dishes.
-Mitchell: 21, Masters of Electrical Engineering student at UniMelb, likes to build rockets in Kerbal Space Program, building robots and a eating his breakfast Weetbix.
-We are social but respect alone time and the need for privacy.

If you think you would be a good fit, send us a text or message!

Photos to come soon

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.