Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Stanley Street East, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are looking for a 2 or 3 new housemates to join our sharehouse. We live in a two-storey QLDer in Coorparoo, 3 bedrooms upstairs, and 2 downstairs. Two of the available room is downstairs and has a built-in wardrobe, air conditioning and comes unfurnished. You will be sharing a bathroom. It's 4 minute walk to the train station (Coorparoo or Norman Park) and very central to shops/cafes. Rent is $135 a week excluding bills.

3 girls currently live here, all in our 20's. Happy with either a male or female to move in. We all work or study full time, and love socialising with each other and our friends at night and over the weekend. Not a party house, but we will never say no to a casual drink any day of the week.Street Parking

Upstairs features polished timber floor boards, high ceilings and freshly painted VJ walls as well as:

- A spacious lounge room with air conditioning

- Large dining room

- Renovated bathroom with bath tub/shower

- 2 queen sized bedrooms fitted with air conditioning and French doors leading to the covered and secure front deck (with robes)

- Another single bedroom/study (without robe).

- Renovated modern kitchen (including dishwasher, stainless steel gas stove, spacious black laminate bench tops with built in storage nook, Westinghouse stainless steel oven)

Downstairs features a newly completed retreat, accessed via internal stairs and all windows security grilled with fly screens, featuring:

- 2 carpeted double bedrooms both with built in robes; one with air conditioning and one with ceiling fan

- Air conditioned lounge room

- Next to new modern bathroom

- Double lock up garage with separate laundry

- Separate lockable storage area (approx. 2m x 8m)

Pets under 6 kg are welcome. Great family location with Bottomley Park (Easts Rugby Club) only 100m away, and Wembley Park (MDNA Netball) only a short walk.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.