Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Davies , Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$354
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

Our place is just off Crown St, a street up from Bourke St Bakery and just a 7 min walk to Central station.

The house is lovely and comfortable with a great living, dining and kitchen space. We have 2 bathrooms one upstairs and one downstairs. House is fully furnished (apart from the room itself). We have a great courtyard which we regularly entertain in.

You'll be living with 3 girls - all young professionals in our late 20s.

The room itself is located on the second floor and is very large and spacious, can easily fit a king size bed. It has a double built-in wardrobe with floor to ceiling mirrors and a large private balcony.

Rent is $354 per week. Bills not included (however they are approximately $40 per month including Internet). We also have a cleaner once a fortnight which is $17.
Bond is $940

We are looking for a like minded young professional who is easy going and social. No students, backpackers or couples.

The room is available now so if this sounds like something you're interested in we'd love to meet you.

Please inbox us with some details about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.