Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Inkerman Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$213
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hello potential housemate! No time wasters please, serious interest only!

I am looking for a housemate who is professional, clean and reliable. Although a small two bedroom apartment, it is new, cozy and awesomely decked out as I am Kmart homewares addict. The rent is $425 a week, thus $213 each. This does not include bills.

The apartment features 2 bedrooms and 1 central bathroom with a private balcony, gas cooking, keyless entry, sparkling kitchen with Miele appliances and soft close drawers, hydronic heating, air conditioning unit, euro style laundry, floor to ceiling windows in bedrooms and living area (allowing for great levels of natural light) alarm system, intercom, built-in wardrobes and broadband internet available. Internet is $30 a month.

I have relocated to Melbourne from interstate 6 months ago - I am a Registered Nurse who works at a Hospital. I consider myself a very clean person and nursing has turned me into a complete germophobe and therefore looking for someone with the likeminded standards of cleanliness and punctual with paying rent/bills, also someone I can trust with my household belongings. Apart from that I'm a pretty chilled out person and don't mind a catch up dinner or a drink (not a wild party). In my spare when I'm not a slave at the hospital, I enjoy cooking and baking (I bake awesome rainbow cakes you might have some unexpected visits to the dentist!), attend ballet/tap a few nights a week, and in the summer I'm on a swim squad. Strictly no male 'sleepovers' - I don't want to wake up to strange people in my house! I work intense shiftwork - so earlies, lates and of course the graveyard night shifts so you won't see much of me but great for having some space. And talking about space, you'll have the place to yourself every few months as I have a serious case of the travel bug and go on a holiday regularly!

If you're interested in living with me, please get in contact! To be successful, you will need to be approved by the apartment property group landlord - you will need to prove a steady income, proof of identity and no criminal charges.

Regards,

Emma :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.