Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hilts Rd, Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

About the place - It's on the ground floor and is very spacious with lots of storage and private space as well as common areas. It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. I occupy the main bedroom and en-suite while you will be sharing the main bathroom with Vincent. It's a 10 minute walk from the station and shops. It's very quiet and doesn't get much road traffic. We have a nice courtyard which backs onto the building common garden out the back.

About the room - It's a spacious bedroom with a built-in mirrored wardrobe and furnished with a queen-sized bed. Available for a short or long term.

About me - I'm Phillip, a 26 year old engineer working in the medical devices field. I like being active, I regularly go rock-climbing, play basketball, and go to the gym. I also love music, travelling, coffee and beer.

About Vincent - He's a 22 year old engineer, easy-going, outgoing, and has a great sense of humour. He likes food, music, and occasionally goes to the gym.

We are both often at work or lounging around during the week. We're both outgoing, so we're both likely to be out during the weekends or be chilling out here.

About you - Ideally you're easy-going, outgoing, and wouldn't mind sharing a drink or two with a couple of down to earth blokes. Please tell us about yourself including basic personal details, work, lifestyle, interests. And let's organise a time for you to come over and check it/us out.

Flatmates


Contact Phillip
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Leicester Av Near Parramatta RdClose by
Concord Rd Near Sydney St4 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Columbia Ln4 min walk
Beresford Rd Near Elva St6 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near George St6 min walk
Homebush Rd Opp Burlington Rd7 min walk
Homebush Rd Near Burlington Rd7 min walk
Strathfield Station, Everton Rd - Stand E7 min walk
Strathfield Station, Everton Rd, Stand A7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Golden CrownClose by
IGA North Strathfield8 min walk
ALDI North Strathfield8 min walk
Komart10 min walk
A-Tae Korean Supermarket11 min walk
Woolworths Strathfield11 min walk
Hanaro Mart11 min walk
IGA Homebush12 min walk
Korean BBQ Online12 min walk
Indian & Pacific Market12 min walk
Han Yang Groceries12 min walk
Indian House12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Machine Expresso & Bar4 min walk
Da Franco Incontro Italian Restaurant6 min walk
Ripe Harvest Coffee7 min walk
Paradise Biryani Indian Restaurant7 min walk
Ryde Haejangguk8 min walk
Russian Club8 min walk
Darbar Biryani House8 min walk
Pancakes On The Rocks8 min walk
Mannelli's Cafe & Deli8 min walk
Outback Steakhouse North Strathfield8 min walk
Zhubajie8 min walk
Conservatorium8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Homebush Station9 min walk
Strathfield9 min walk
North Strathfield Station16 min walk
Burwood26 min walk

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Strathfield28 min walk