Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pottsville.

Ballina Street, Pottsville, NSW

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Lovely 3 bedroom home in a gated community with a pool! You would have your own bathroom, large built in. Access to the street from the back gate. Security. LOADS OF STORAGE

Small backyard with a garden if you wish to plant herbs or flowers

House is only 2 minute drive from beach, cafe, shops etc
20min from Gold Coast airport
25min from Byron Bay

You will be living with:
Myself, 23 year old working professional. In my spare time I enjoy riding my bike, going for walks, going to the beach, camping, watching live music and having a drink with good company.

A 22 year old working male. Henry is a carpenter so he goes to bed early and gets up early through the week. In his spare time he enjoys fishing, surfing, camping and mucking around in the garage. He also enjoys a drink with good company.

Basically we are looking for someone who is also respectful, clean and tidy. Someone who is like minded and easy to get along with.

If this sounds like you msg me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.