Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon Park, Brisbane.

Goulburn Street, Gordon Park, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Our home is dual living. Two bedrooms upstairs and three bedrooms downstairs. The room fits queen size bed and two bedside tables. The room is air conditioned and also a ceiling fan. You would be sharing the upstairs space of the house with two males. My sister and my nephew live downstairs. Peaceful location, walkways and bikeways that stretch for kms. Plenty of street parking 20 min drive to airport, 8km north of CBD with a short walk to northern busway and 5 min drive to supermarket. We are social, friendly and considerate people with jobs in the inner city. Looking for someone who is clean and respectful to share the homely space. We also have two small dogs and one cat. Foxtel, Netflix and Internet are included. Bills that will be split between everyone equally include: electricity, gas and water.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stafford Rd at Clarence Road, stop 27Close by
Lutwyche Rd at Leckie Road, stop 254 min walk
Gympie Rd at Leckie Road, stop 26/245 min walk
Richmond St near Haig St, stop 286 min walk
Richmond St near Stafford Rd, stop 286 min walk
Richmond St at Cowper Street, stop 277 min walk
Leckie Rd near Fifth Ave7 min walk
Kedron Brook, platform 27 min walk
Kedron Brook stop 38 min walk
Stafford Rd at Beaconsfield Terrace, stop 28a8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Midway General Store3 min walk
Stafford Road Fresh Pty Ltd.13 min walk
Spar Express Convenience Store17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche17 min walk
Waterama-Gourmet Water25 min walk
Kapamilya Asian Shop29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nana and Da's5 min walk
Silky Oak Espresso6 min walk
Mum's Bakehouse7 min walk
The CodFather10 min walk
Kedron Park Hotel10 min walk
Marche du Macaron11 min walk
Thai Boorin Restaurant13 min walk
BNC Enterprises Queensland PTY Ltd.13 min walk
Tilly's Continental Cafe14 min walk
Leon Chinese Restaurant14 min walk
Collaboration Kitchen Restaurant15 min walk
Christies Too Fish & Chips15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wooloowin24 min walk