Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Wardens Walk South, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Situated in the heart of Coburg, an unfurnished bedroom with a large private bathroom (not an en-suit) available. The place is decked out with a washer, dryer, dishwasher, heating, secure parking and pretty much everything you need. Near the crn of Bell St Sydney Road, it's very close to shops, trains, trams and buses.

You'd be living with a male, 33, working for a media agency. I play well with all walks of life. When I'm not working or traveling, I'm pretty social and get outside of the apartment a lot. Good for a conversation over a vino, I am very much a peoples person. Living on my own for a few years, I do like my alone time, so you can be confident I'll respect your privacy as I'm sure you will mine.

I'm looking for easy going, happy people with positive energy. Couples welcome, however the price will be reviewed to reflect three people in the space. Smokers are fine, there is a balcony.

Move in date is flexible & the room's available right now for the right person. Get in touch, come past and check it out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.