Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilydale, Melbourne.

Hereford Road, Lilydale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Hi all :) I am looking for a housemate for my 4 week old spacious townhouse. Already set up and fully furnished. Everything in the house is brand new since moving in, however you must provide your own furniture for your bedroom. I have two spare rooms with BIR both at the other end of the house, so you get to choose which one you rather. The other room is set up for visitors (the bedroom in the photo). Must be a friendly person and happy to socialise every now and then, respect others property and clean up after yourself. Must work near full time hours. Available May 10th, long term. One months rent and bond to be paid upfront before moving in. Bills split equally and chores to be shared. Not a party house.

About me- I'm 24, manager, super friendly, just moved to Melbourne as I got a promotion. My 2 days off are during the week so you can enjoy weekends with the house to yourself during the day if you have weekends off :) Please don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions! 2 car remote garageShare main bathroom with visitors

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.