Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Ascot Vale this week

Farncomb Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Two rooms available to rent in four bedroom house in Ascot Vale. One $506/mth, one slightly larger room $546/mth. One months rent and bond paid upfront. You will be required to be on the lease. The house is newly renovated with polished floorboards, new bathroom and kitchen. Seperate laundry and bathroom. Large backyard with multiple parking spaces and shed.

You will be living with two early 20 somethings who work full time. We're pretty easy going and a bit weird, we like hanging out occasionally but value our space as well. Not a party house, we try to keep communal areas clean as much as possible. Preferably you are full time worker or student. Shared bills.

House is five minutes from 57 tram and ten minutes from both Newmarket and Ascot Vale stations. Close walk to shops, showgrounds and quick commute to the city. We are in the process of furnishing the place.

If you're interested in seeing the place and meeting your future housemates give either myself or Luka a call or shoot us a message and we can figure out a time. (:Spacious backyard
Newly renovatedPolished floorboards
Ducted heating

Ellie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message