Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmvale.

Christies Road, Palmvale, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Share House - Palmvale
Opportunity for one or two employed people to share clean and comfortable 4 bedroom /2 bathroom home in Palmvale on 100 acres, quiet, scenic and private. The rent is $140 per week (each, negotiable for couple) including electricity and wireless internet connection. This has come up as my two friends who were sharing have moved to their own land after 3 happy years here.
I would like to share with environmentally conscious, mindful, peace-loving, non-smoking people, preferably vegetarian. I have a vegetable garden, clucky chickens and a very friendly dog. Share cleaning of communal spaces and yard maintenance. The house has lots of space with two verandas, a pergola, office area and separate TV room. It's on grid-connect solar power, solar hot water and tank water. The climate is great as it's on a hill facing the coast. The property is being regenerated to restore the original forest. It's 15kms to Murwillumbah or Cabarita Beach and about 30 minutes to Coolangatta airport or Brunswick Heads. Please contact Neil 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.