Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Boronia, Melbourne.

Woodvale Road, Boronia, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

- Best description of the place is probably a 2-storey townhouse apartment
- Bedrooms and study are downstairs, living area & kitchen is upstairs
- lots of natural light
- less than 10 minute walk to Boronia station as well as stacks of shops
- 8 minute drive to Westfield Knox
- 3 minute drive to Knox Leisureworks (gym)

It's a new place, just over a year old, I bought it off the plan in 2014 and when it was finished I rented it out to tenants in 2015. Then this year I decided to move in, so have been there since mid-Feb. It's basically furnished but I'd like for you to feel at home as well so there'll be room for some of your decor as well. The second bedroom however is not furnished at all at this stage, so that would be all yours to work with!

About me:
- work full-time at a non-for-profit
- pretty low-key, sociable, easy-going
- not a huge party-er, but dont mind it every now and then. Always up for dinner/brunch/movie though!
- pretty clean and tidy

Also I haven't quite gotten around to organising WiFi yet but would be keen to set that up.

Happy to answer any questions you may have too.Good sized Balcony
Small yard
Small study
Extra powder roomLooking for a housemate with age range 23-36

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.