Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Perth.

Mill Point Road, South Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

On offer is a bedroom in a 3 bed, 2 bath, split level Penthouse on Mill Point Road in South Perth.

The room has built in robes and comes unfurnished.

You'll be living with 2 guys from the UK, one with a professional job and the other with their own business, both in their late 20's who are really laid back.

The lease on the property runs until Feb 2017, and unfortunately that'll be it as the owner has decided on a complete modernisation renovation once this lease is up, in order to compete with the wave of new properties on the horizon in South Perth. It's a real shame as this is an absolute gem!

We've got uninterrupted views of the Perth city skyline from the kitchen, lounge, bedroom and balcony.

The room available will fit a queen sized bed with plenty of room to spare. There is the option of having the room furnished if you'd like, we'd just have to negotiate that with the housemate who's leaving.

We're looking for someone who is clean and respectable, with a stable income either from a job or your own business.

Parking during weekdays is on the street, but evenings and weekends it can be out the front of the property.

Bills are split 3 ways as and when they come in, plus the house is connected to the NBN.

The bus stop to the city is practically on your doorstep, or you can take a 5 minute walk to the ferry and be at the brand new Elizabeth Quay in 15 minutes.

Security bond can be negotiable, and you can move in as soon as you like. Our current housemate is only leaving so she can head off traveling, and can move out as soon as we have someone new to move in. Any questions, just ask!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.