Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Bridge Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Available middle December Please text to schedule an inspection.(stating STANMORE) Sorry no couple~ Short term available too! All bills included(gas, electricity, unlimited WIFI, netflix) $360 single Bond 4 weeks Parking available for 30/wk *Short term (Less than 3 month) Daily rate: single $70 Weekly rate: single $430 ROOM -Double bedroom with personal BALCONY plus windows to a leafy quiet lane -Beautiful, bright and breezy, very nice in summer -Large built-in wardrobe with mirror -Furnished(or not if preferred) (Bed, sidetables) -on the upper level with another room divided by a bathroom(Lounge and kitchen downstairs) -One big bathroom with bath shared with one couple APARTMENT Furnished: 55 inch TV, netflix, wifi, communal balcony, air-conditioner, washing machine, large leather sofa. Kitchen and lounge room are open plan, and the kitchen is stocked with everything needed. OUTDOOR POOL: Oh, the best part. Perfect to spend a lazy, sunny Sunday morning by as well. PEOPLE You will be sharing with three people with busy working lives in their 20s and early 30s. The dynamic of the house is nice and relaxed, and there is a good balance of time spent in and out of the apartment. LOCATION 1 min walk to bus stop on Parramatta Rd (every bus stops here very frequently) 10 mins by bus to Central 15 min walk to Sydney Uni SupaBarn Supermarket is a 10 min walk, and just over a 5 min bus ride to Broadway shopping centre (Coles, Aldi, banks, Movie, H&M,KMart, clinic everything you need) 15 minutes to Newtown and Enmore 10 - 15 min walk to Stanmore train station If you are after a room with more privacy and personal space If you are after a laid back apartment that is enjoyable to spend time in If you sociable and clean Please text to schedule an inspection. Thanks Outdoor Pool Lift access Secure apartment complex Underground parking Large wardrobe with mirror
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.