Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Walsh Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Myself (from the UK) and my partner (Brian - from Ireland) are looking for somebody to share our beautiful apartment with. We are x2 professionals both in full time work. I am a psychiatric nurse and he is a carpenter.
The apartment is a decent size and feels more like a house when you are inside. It has a small garage and off street parking is available. Your bedroom is furnished with built in robe, chest of drawers, bed side tables, and a mirror so you can just move in! There is wifi and foxtel, a small balcony to sit and chat, have a beer / wine after a long days work, a dining room with Table chairs to eat, separate room with washing machine and tumble dryer. Very spacious apartment walking distance (5 mins) to toorak road / chapel street and South Yarra station and trams on your door step.
We are a friendly outgoing couple, like to "have the craic". We are both clean and tidy and like to keep the place looking nice. Feel free to send a message and pop over at any time to have a look! It is just for a short period until my parents arrive for Christmas, so it's available until 25th Decemeber. Msg if interested 1-2 people, or if only 1 person we could offer less rent to.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.