Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Orvieto Avenue, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Just a hop, skip and a step away from Mermaid Beachfront is where your new home could await if moving in with us!

2 Aussie guys and a Candian girl, young, fun loving, professional. All working full time across varying hours from a variety of backgrounds; shop fitting, hospitality, and Marketing/Events

We are all very respectful, enjoy our privacy (hence why we're upgrading to a big family home on the beach) but also enjoy socialising on weekends if we're all home. We're basically looking for someone to add to our awesome crew and we can truly say living with us all would be super fun, super active lifestyle that includes plenty of laughs. We're open to meeting all your friends as we encourage ours around most the time to hang out.

We got this place based on that it practically ticked all the boxes, IE the biggest place we could find that was as close to the beach as possible, with a big kitchen and plenty of privacy and entertaining space. Not only does it have a pool and the ocean as a back yard, it has many spacious pockets for escaping if you need to study, find peace and quiet or to simply entertain. The photos truly don't do it justice on size but feel free to drive past and check it's proximity to natures best escape. The ocean!

We are looking for someone who:
-works full time or can consistently keep to their bills
-Can budget up $230 for FF room or $220 non furnished and contribute to bills
-Respects privacy and working schedules
-Is fun loving and sociable

Your room:
-Comes Fully Furnished for $230 or $220 without but FF home
-Has built ins
-Shared bathroom / extra bathroom downstairs

Give us a call today to come and meet us. We're moving into house on the 7th October

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.