Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Parker Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi I'm Ashley and I'm 24 years old and recently purchased a property in Labrador and moved up from Sydney I absolutely love living here.
I have one room available that has an ensuite. I am on the ground floor with a large courtyard in a building that has a lift access. The parking is on street parking. I am 100 meters from the Broadwater and close to several bus stops. I live a very active and healthy lifestyle and would love to share my space with someone who is like minded. I take great pride in my place and would love to find someone who takes pride in there belongings and likes to live in a clean and tidy space. The room is for one person only. I work full time and I am only home on the week nights after I've been to the gym. I generally see my family on the weekends. I hope that this opportunity will open up the possibilities of meeting new people as I am new to the area.
The room currently has a bed in it that I can have removed. The bed is a double that has storage underneath - would prefer to have someone bring there own matress but if they would like to use the frame.
Street parking Can bring own matress or I can have the bed removed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.