Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Curzon St, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Nurse? Midwife? Doctor? Walking distance to RCH / RWH / RMH / VCCC. Looking for a housemate for my 2 bedroom apartment in North Melbourne ASAP. Fully equipped and furnished. Room has built in robe. You can keep furnished, or bring your own.
Light-filled apartment in a well-maintained garden block. Minutes from Errol St, the hospital precinct, Royal Park and bus/tram. It comprises 2 double bedrooms (BIRs), spacious living/dining flowing to balcony with leafy views, house-size kitchen with Caesar stone bench tops, dishwasher and quality cabinetry, refitted bathroom (walk-in shower) and separate laundry. Features include bamboo floors, AC, gas heating and ceiling fans.

I'm a midwife, hoping to find a fellow shift worker to share with long term, but it’s not a deal breaker. I'm currently working 'on call' until September, which means unpredictable sleeping patterns, and potential comings at goings at strange hours. But only until September!
I'm potentially happy to host short term stays. Prices might vary depending on how short.
Not looking to share with a student, and would prefer aged 27-38. Sorry, the apartment just isn’t big enough for a couple (PLEASE - don't ask).
I'm a vegetarian, and my preference is to live with another [mostly] meat free person. Politically Green, and very active about it. I'm pretty clean, quiet and easy going -but if there is something that really gets to me, I'll let you know. Like to go out, but don't bring the party home. Take it easy at home most weeknights. I am pretty well travelled and have lived in the UK, Japan and Canada.
Looking for someone like minded, to share dinner and a chat every now and then. Prefer aged 27-38. Definitely no pets and no smoking. LGBTQI A-OK.
Most importantly: I enjoy being friends with my roommates -not just share a house....
Rent is $260 per week including NBN internet and bills, 1 month rent as bond. I am currently considering getting a cleaner to come once a week....
If you message me, please tell me a bit about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.