Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

Coopers Camp Road, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The house is cute, your room is the only one upstairs, you will have your own bathroom, and study with aircon to make into a dressing room if you wanted. The bedroom can come furnished or unfurnished and the house is fully equipped.

The house is in a great location, bus stop meters down the road, and close to Paddington.

Happy to cook together a couple of nights a week, but also more than capable doing our own thing. We are social girls, and are looking for someone on the same wave length, who is also a hard working professional.

I have a 7 y/o beagle, Gus. Gus is has a very quiet and gentle nature. He is an inside/outside dog, does most dog things, malts hair, LOVES to steal socks, and is a bit of a cruiser.

The lease is up here on 27 Jan 17, so this wold suit someone wanting a short term situation.

If this sounds like you, please get in touch!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.