Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Connor St, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large spacious room with own private bathroom (and bathtub) in a fully furnished beautiful new apartment in Kangaroo point close to the city, Shafston college and public transport.
The room comes unfurnished but I have a spare queen bed frame and bookshelf which can be used if needed.
The apartment is beautiful with new modern appliances, air conditioning in all rooms, dishwasher, dryer and a balcony with an outdoor swing chair perfect for entertaining guests during cooler days. The building also comes with a lovely swimming pool and outdoor bbq area for bigger parties. Its a stunning place to come home to and feel comfortable in.
Rent is 250 a week with bills split two ways and a 2 week bond required before moving in.

About me: Im a friendly and outgoing 26 year old female who works full time as a sports physio. I like to go for runs along the kangaroo cliffs and try to eat clean when I can.
I try to keep the place neat and tidy and looking for someone similar. I'm respectful of people's privacy and can get busy with work during the week but do enjoy a chat over a nice meal together and don't mind if you have friends over now and again

Ideally I'm looking for a working professional with similar values but I'm open minded to meeting other housemates provided you are friendly and easy to get along with. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.