Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Logan Central, Brisbane.

Brown Av, Logan Central, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

WE have a room for rent for 1 female not cuppels sorry, it is the main bedroom in the house, it comes with a bed and built in cupboards, hanging rakes and 2 massive roiling mirrors.
Also included in the rent is water, wifi, yard work.
Electricity is split.
The house has one main living room and kitchen fully stocked a big back yard with a veranda and BBQ set up with tables and chairs.
Also has off the street parking.
The women who live here already are all sports women in to extreme sports but our home is the quiet homely place to come and chill and very clean.
we would love a women who is also in to sports but not a have to.
if you are very clean, respectful and pay all your bills on time please drop us a line and come and cheek the house out.Sports women
large room
clean house
big back yard
back veranda with BBQ, table and chairs

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bardon Rd near Sycamore Ct7 min walk
Bardon Rd at Pope Street7 min walk
Bardon Rd near Ashton St8 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Brownhill Street9 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Lillie Avenue10 min walk
Mayes Ave near Huntress Ct11 min walk
Lyngrove St near Ariel Ave11 min walk
Bardon Rd at Rudduck Street11 min walk
Lyngrove St near Alderbaran Dr12 min walk
Mayes Ave near Heather St13 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Huntress Park13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Smokey's Chicken & Kebab13 min walk
Limelight Bistro & Bar13 min walk
Razzy's Takeaway15 min walk
Fortunes Fast Foods16 min walk
McDonald's17 min walk
Cafe Bar & Bistro at the Rec Club17 min walk
Far East Diner18 min walk
7-Eleven Logan City18 min walk
Logan City Tavern18 min walk
Subway® Restaurant18 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza19 min walk
Park Lane Bakery19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Best Buys Logan Central14 min walk
FoodWorks Kingston19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Kiwi Shop21 min walk
ตลาดวูดลิด21 min walk
Yummy Gourmet24 min walk
Krishna Island & India Foods24 min walk
Krishna Fresh Food Market Brisbane24 min walk
Banana George Fruit Barn24 min walk
Foodtown Woodridge24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woodridge23 min walk
Kingston28 min walk