Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queens Park, Perth.

Centre St, Queens Park, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Female preferably, clean, respectful, trusting, to share my lovely 3x2 home, ideal would be a long team person, genuinaly looking for a home/security, have spare double room, with double bed + linen, bed/tables/lamps, chest draws, double built-in robes, with own bath room, ajacent room only gets used as study room with, desk/chair, single bed + linen, chest draws, double built-in robes, house f/furished all mod-cons, cooking utensils, washing machine etc, alarm, air-con, heating, lockable garage + safe off street parking, wi-fi only 8g. a small pet would be ok, yard fully enclosed, grass + garden. very quiet & safe area.
About me : recently retired mining engineer, live alone, other than a boarder at times, house proud & clean, my cooking is not the best if your looking for a meal :)), happy quiet, very considerate, friendly personality, honest DTE country guy, very respectful of peoples privacy, I do like a can at the end of day, no party goers please

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.