Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miranda, Sydney.

Macartney, Miranda, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

NO Bond :) Bills included. Double size room with own toilet. Hi my name is Jenny and I'm a happy & relaxed 46 year old professional women who only stays home one night a week. I have a 19 year daughter who works full time as a dental nurse who lives on the top floor. Nikki is also 19 and works full-time as a hair dresser who rent's a room down stairs. I'm offering the double size room 7mts long x 2.8 wide with own toilet off the room at the back of the house, It has private back access,TV point and Wifi. We are only 8 mins walk to Miranda Fair and 15 min walk to the train station. The house is located in a quite cul-de-sac. $280 includes Rent, Internet, water, electricity. I don't smoke, but smoking is not a problem if it is done outside :) As of the 2nd Mar 17 the room is still available. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards
Jenny

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.