Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Perth.

Garrett, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

3m X 3m room in lovely old character house in Bayswater.
Room is carpeted, comes with a clothes rack and a fan for the hotter months and will be furnished with a queen bed (including mattress) and Manchester is available if you don't have your own. There is a parking space, bus just at the front door, 1.5km to Meltham Train Station, Ascot Race Course is just minutes away, Cafes and bars are also close in Bayswater & Maylands, a number of lovely parks and cycle/ running tracks, and its only 7km from the CBD.
House is comfortable and fully furnished, with a fully equipped kitchen with all appliances and equipment at your disposal.
Looking for a cruisy, reliable, employed house mate who doesn't mind the occasional drink and a chat, but is also happy to do their own thing. Also must love animals as the household has four indoor cats and two indoor/outdoor dogs.
You will be sharing the house with two queer friendly, laid back females, and occasionally their boyfriends/girlfriends/significant others. We both enjoy good food, a chat, and a cheeky drink, but also enjoy quiet times on week nights.
Room is AU$130 pw plus bills and consumables which will include electricity, gas, water, internet, Netflix etc which will be split evenly three ways.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.