Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Iluka Ave, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys!

My girlfriend and I are saying goodbye to our current flatmate as he is moving in with his girlfriend, and are looking for someone new to join us in this sunny apartment in Manly!

The apartment is an easy 2 minute walk to Manly beach and has access to a community pool. There is parking on the street out front and the room can be furnished if necessary. It already has a large built in wardrobe, but we have a spare bed and nightstand as well if needed.

A bit about us, my name is Jason and I am 25yrs old. My girlfriend Katie is from Kansas and has been here for almost 2 years now. She is 24yrs old and everyone simply seems to love her for her smile and happy go lucky attitude. She works full time in media sales for a company in Sydney and I work full time for a landscaping company on the beaches.

We both love to get out of the house when we can and try new things, predominately outdoors.. whether it be a picnic, a walk, a day out skydiving or snorkelling or even just a day at the beach. On bad weather days its Game of Thrones or similar, rugged up in front of the TV.

We would love to live with someone that can also turn out to potentially be a great friend, we already have a fantastic group of friends in Manly though are always happy for more. If you need any further information or have any questions whatsoever, please feel free to send me an SMS

Flatmates

Jason on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jason
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd near Balgowlah RdClose by
Pittwater Rd near Eurobin Av3 min walk
Pittwater Rd near Collingwood St3 min walk
Queenscliff Rd near Greycliffe St6 min walk
North Steyne Near Collingwood St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Charlotte's Little Sister3 min walk
North Steyne Emporio4 min walk
Ironbark Woodfired Pizza Restaurant & Cafe4 min walk
Ruby Lane Wholefoods4 min walk
Garage Pizzeria5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harris Farm Markets Manly3 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy9 min walk
IGA Freshwater13 min walk
Ora19 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight21 min walk
+ Show more