Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Margaret Street, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

I'm looking for a new flatmate for my lovely 2 bedroom Fairlight apartment which comes with use of a lock up garage.

The apartment is bright and sunny with stunning harbour views from the living room and balcony complete with comfy chairs, the perfect spot for chilling out with a glass of wine after work and watching the water. The room is rear facing and can come furnished (bed and wardrobe) or unfurnished. The rest of the apartment is completely furnished and I have unlimited broadband internet.

The room comes with use of the lock up garage which saves you hours driving round looking for a parking space!

The apartment is on the top floor of a small quiet block so I have the best views! Fairlight beach and ocean pool is 2 mins walk away, and Manly Wharf and all the supermarkets, amenities and Manly Beach only a 10 minute walk away along the beautiful Manly Scenic Walk (or hop on your bike for a 3 min cycle) Its the perfect location for being near all the action of Manly but in a gorgeous quiet suburb with its own little beaches away from the craziness, perfect for relaxing weekends.

A bit about me...
I'm a female professional in my early 30s, work in the city during the week so fairly quiet; gym classes, TV and a glass of wine, and spend my weekends playing beach volleyball and mooching around Manly, drinking coffee and just enjoying being outside in this beautiful part of Sydney! Looking for someone established in Sydney but who would also enjoy some couch sitting, tea drinking, movie watching etc...

I'm looking for a friendly housemate who enjoys a chat, someone who can tidy up after themselves, wash up their dishes and be respectful of noise as I'm pretty early for work.

I'm happy to live with a guy or a girl but no couple sorry.

The move in date can be either 25th June or July 1st.

If you'd like to meet up and take a look at the apartment get in touch and tell me a bit about yourself. I'll be doing viewings this Monday 12th June and next weekend Sunday 19th.

Thanks
Rachael

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.