Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Oberon Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Sadly my current housemate will be returning home to France next month so I'm looking for someone to move into his room on the 12th August.

I live in a sun filled ground floor apartment on a small block within 5 mins of Coogee Beach. All other necessities are within walking distance (transport, cafes etc.)

The room is spacious with a double bed, desk and has a built-in wardrobe. The rest of the apartment is furnished and includes an updated kitchen, combined living area, modern and large bathroom with laundry facilities.

I'm a 24 yo female professional working at unsw. I'm fairly busy throughout the week and like to spend my weeknights relaxing. Cooking, netflix and some wine are the norm. On weekends I'm generally out and about doing hikes/ walks, visiting markets, at local eateries or on a weekend getaway. I'm looking for a very tidy and considerate housemate who's laidback and independent. If that sounds like you, shoot me a message!

Couples may be considered ($500/week).

Bills will be roughly 10 a week. This will include electricity and unlimited internet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.