Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sefton Road, Clayfield, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello!

Myself, Mack (24 - full-time IT professional) and Lauren (26 - cafe owner/ manager) are looking for a couple of friendly roomies to fill the two remaining rooms we have available.

We have a fully-furnished 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom Queenslander style house in the Clayfield/Ascot area with a big backyard, segregated downstairs theatre room and a large garage with foosball, darts and a ping-pong table.

The available rooms can come furnished/unfurnished, have ducted air-conditioning with fans and built-in wardrobes.

The house has been my families home for many years and we always maintain a fun, positive, respectful vibe so would be looking for some mature and bubbly roomies to fit the bill.

We are both active - love the outdoors, social and constantly up for a laugh.
We've been living together for almost a year now and are very excited for some fresh faces to join the team.

There is a bus stop is 50 metres away and a train station around the corner. There is also plenty of street parking and handy supermarket shopping close by.

We also have a friendly hypoallergenic (rare to cause allergic reaction) cat in the house who basically keeps to herself.

The deal includes fortnightly cleaners, gardener, unlimited NBN internet and utilities.

Looking for 6 month leases and hoping to fill the spots ASAP

If you have any questions or you would like to pop around for a coffee and inspect the house - please don't hesitate to call me any time!! :)

Mack on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Mack
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Alexandra Rd at Sefton Road Stop 30Close by
Sefton Rd near Alexandra Rd, stop 30Close by
Alexandra Rd at Palm Avenue Stop 294 min walk
Alexandra Rd at Florence Street Stop 295 min walk
Sefton Rd at Marie Street, stop 316 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hendra6 min walk
Clayfield11 min walk
Ascot station15 min walk
Eagle Junction station20 min walk
Wooloowin station26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Little Monkey Cubby Cakes7 min walk
Thai Naramit8 min walk
WhiteJam8 min walk
La Cena Mediterranean9 min walk
Ohio Cafe & Restaurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pinkies Groceries8 min walk
Clayfield Harvest9 min walk
Raj Food Max Indian Grocery Store10 min walk
Sirianni Fine Foods10 min walk
IGA Ascot10 min walk
+ Show more