Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

hi, I am a 47yr old professional, and have recently moved down to the water from Kings Cross / Potts Point after being in the Inner West for 20+ years. This is a great flat and the neighbours all seem lovely (so far).
The room is generous queen sized with built-ins. It can be furnished or unfurnished. You also get your own bathroom (with shared laundry).
I guess my priorities for where I live are based around being reasonably but not obsessively clean, being considerate of others, thinking about the environment (I take my own bags shopping, no aerosols or pesticides etc, I turn off lights if not in the room and prefer fresh air to air con - pretty much never use it...).
If you want to know more, just ask...huge verandah
grand piano
pool
shared laundry in second bathroom
bbq on verandah;
shared entertainment area &big bbqs near pool
own bathroom
buses out front, trains a 7 minute walk
easy access to city (walk / public transport)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.