Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lavington.

Alldis Avenue, Lavington, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hello there,

I am looking for a fun and relaxed person to live in the other room of my two bedroom unit. The room comes with a bed on the floor (for the time being) and a built in robe.
The flat is still a bit of work in progress, but I m getting there. There s unlimited internet that is included in the rent and a washing machine with hanging space at the back, there is parking in the street or in the guest area of the block of units.

A bit about myself:
I am a remedial massage therapist with German background. I ve been living in Australia for almost eight years. I just came to Albury to start a contract with a local clinic.
I am a non-smoker and fairly quiet. I like to do my own thing but I also like to hang out on and off, share a meal or a drink if it suits. I like to be outside, but I also like to snuggle up inside. I m interested in the great outdoors, traveling, reading, sustainable building and off-the-grid living, architecture, photography etc.., a bit of this and that.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.