Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Bouverie Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

* Private room for 1 person with double bed*
No couples

This apartment is fully furnished with 42’ LED TV, DVD player, fridge, washing machine, dryer, microwave, blender, etc.
Well Equipped kitchen comes with all cooking tools

The room has a built-in wardrobe and a new double bed.

There is central heating and cooling in the lounge / kitchen.

The available room has a full wall mirrored built in robe (its pretty huge), and has a double bed with mattress.

You would be living with a couple, myself(25) and Zoe(20). I am a recent graduate and working full-time. Zoe is a full-time student and works the rest of the time. We are looking for someone who has a similar lifestyle to us, and who can respect us and our privacy. It's not a party house, but we would appreciate being able to hang out every once in a while. We are generally quiet but we love cooking and lounging around the house when we are home, but at the same time, we would be respectful to you. We love our Netflix so we can throw you in there if you're into that too!

This would be the perfect opportunity for students or full-time workers in the city .
It's a 2-minute walk to RMIT and Melbourne University.

If this sounds like the place for you, reply to this ad with a short description of yourself and we will get back to you!
We look forward to hearing from you. :)

Gas is already included in the rent and other bills ( Internet, water and electricity are usually $20-$30pw per person after splitting 3 way)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.