Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cockman, Greenwood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm a 24 year old male looking for someone who is outgoing and fun to house share with.
Must love dogs as I have as I have two on the property.

House is fully renovated.
Located just off cockman road with easy access to public transport and shopping centres if needed.

The 4th bedroom is not going to be rented so happy for you to use as study or own space (no extra cost).

Room size is
376cm long
266cm wide

Im very easy going and enjoy a healthy life style so looking for someone with a similar outlook and just easy to get along with :) happy to meet and let you see if it fits what you're looking for.


Contact Scott
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cockman Rd After Reilly WyClose by
Cockman Rd Before Reilly WyClose by
Cockman Rd After Elmhurst Wy3 min walk
Cockman Rd Before Ollis St4 min walk
Cockman Rd After Sherrington Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Canham Eatery9 min walk
Lakeview14 min walk
Zambrero Kingsway15 min walk
Nando's Kingsway15 min walk
Subway Kingsway15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Kingsway17 min walk
Kingsway City Growers Market19 min walk
Coles22 min walk
Girrawheen SUPA IGA29 min walk