Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Young Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our 4th roommate Matt is off to Europe so we have some red patent leather cowboy boots to fill!!!!!!!!!!!

1 room available in a 4 bedroom house, 1 block from Johnston and Brunswick street.
Coles is literally 350 metres away yet we still use menulog to stay alive.

11 tram on our door step with the 86 and 96 less than 5 minutes away on foot.

The room available 3x3 metres, is big enough to fit a queen bed, wardrobe, bedside table and desk comfortably. Entry from the lounge room, with the room also connected to the bathroom which is shared (but us girls enter from around the back).

Rent is $820pm and is paid on the 12th of every month. Internet is $14.95

We've got a lil kitchen for all your smashed avo dreams along with a LRG!! fridge.

Out the back is a courtyard with a large table, even larger umbrella and an assortment of mismatched and downright sad looking chairs. Our newest addition is a tiki bar with which we occasionally eat breakfast at.

There's a lane way along the side of the house which is covered and perfect for storing bikes or scooters or hoverboards, whatever it is the kids are using to get around on these days. We also have a visitors parking permit available, just need to go to the council to collect.

About us girls;

Evie!!!
Evis is tall and works at David Jones and hates retail but enjoys the food network, impromptu k-mart trips, her sock monkey meeko and eating coles brand cookies (40% chocolate chips!!!).

Vicki!!
Currently studying her masters of teaching at Melb Uni and educating fine young minds in the inner north, Vicki works at a renown Greek cafe and on occasion brings home the most DELICIOUS cakes a biscuits you will ever taste. Always pays to have her as a friend.

Emily!!!
This little country duck is also at Melb Uni studying Arts and can be found at Savers being ripped off or in her bedroom sending snapchats with only the aid of her back camera :( She works the weekends at a profitable auto mobile sales website and likes to eat grapes.

Looking for someone in their early 20s, at uni or working, who can vibe our largely lazy lifestyle but also participate on the odd occasion we may all go out together. Not a party house but we sometimes have friends over for a drink before heading out. We're just pretty big on the netflix.

Shoot us a message if you think you'd be down to join our home!!
Happy to have people over whenever to have a look at the place. No couples sorry!

Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.