Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Union St, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

About the house:
It's a two-story townhouse in Brunswick, about 7 minutes walk from Jewell station and 12 minutes from Sydney Rd trams. Downstairs is a small bedroom, combined kitchen/living and a single toilet, upstairs is two more bigger bedrooms and a main bathroom. The room for rent is the smaller one downstairs.

The downstairs room has a built-in wardrobe, with the option of keeping the desk (shown in the photo).

Living in the house at the moment...
My name's Holly, I'm 19 and studying science at Melbourne Uni. I also work in hospitality part-time, so I'm a pretty busy person and I work mostly nights during the week.
Janika is in the other upstairs room at the moment; she is 22 and works in hospitality as well, and also teaches dance classes.
We're looking for a girl around the same age, hopefully a student as well so the house doesn't get too noisy... And who are looking to stay preferably long term.
We're both really easy-going people, so feel free to shoot us a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.