Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Sydney.

Derby Street, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

***MOVE IN after mid April 2017***
1 PERSON ONLY!

Hey all, we need a new housemate!
Looking for: tidy, friendly, considerate, energy conservative, shares house tasks, and fits well in the house.

We: are under 30's, aussie, non drinker/non smoker, no pets, fulltime workers - nurse's and engineer.

THE PLACE:
Large modern kitchen
Bright, sunny and temperate
Stainless appliances
Sunny Balcony
Crosstrainer/Elliptical machine! (full gym size, heavy resistance)

YOUR ROOM:
1 x queen size room - fully furnished as per photo ( can be unfurnished if you have your own things).
huge triple glass mirrored storage wardrobe. beautiful sunset view out the window.

WHERE:
Very close to train station - 400m. great location. Beach is a jog away at Brighton le sands. Airport 18mins door to door. City in 25mins. NEXT TO St George Hospital.

Furnished room - $280 a week (bills, unlimited internet inc) - supply your own soap/gels/wash powder/loo paper etc.

Available car space currently rented at $50 a week - can be discussed if required. This is extra cost on top of your rent.

The Area:
Derby Street, Kogarah 2217
It is close to everything, is a safe area to walk in even at night, no trouble around.
Right next to St George Hospital, 400m from Kogarah Station; shops, Woolworths and Aldi, heaps of takeaway food places and restaurants.
Close to St George TAFE, bus to Sydney University, 20mins on train to Sydney City (ie USYD UTS etc).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.