Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydenham Street, Rivervale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey hey

I have 1 room (shared bathroom) available in my townhouse in Belmont/Rivervale area.

About the House...

2 Storey house, bedrooms and bathrooms upstairs. Downstairs is the lounge, dining, kitchen and laundry with another toilet. Little outside courtyard and storage, low maintenance house/garden. Secure Complex with button operated gate. The house is fully furnished, just need to bring your linen and clothes! Homely home, all i ask for is to respect my things but be comfortable and happy! Parking is a bit of a bummer as the two spaces are already filled. So no car preferable.. plenty street parking though, and occasionally there is a bay within the complex free.

About me...

27yr old Female. Working full time, Always outdoors, Love food, happy to chat any time.

Other Housemate...

David, 28 Male, Tidy, quiet, enjoys netflix and chicken. Super sweet and kind guy.. also good for chats!

About the Dog..

Toddy. He is a super nuts Boxer. He is Deaf and fairly annoying. But i walk him daily and then he is much of a couch potato (but not literally, he isnt alowed on the couch haha). He is a large breed, so please if you are timid around dogs dont apply as he is fairly full on!

Rent will be $150 per week plus bills. Two weeks in advance at all times and all is good! Long term stay is preferred but i can be flexible

Lisa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lisa
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Alexander Rd After Finlay Ct5 min walk
Wright St After Armadale Rd5 min walk
Wright St Before Armadale Rd5 min walk
Alexander Rd Before Armadale Rd5 min walk
Wright St After Kooyong Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Belmont Tavern10 min walk
BWS Belmont Tavern10 min walk
Classic Boat Charters11 min walk
中菜館11 min walk
Kings Inn Chinese Restaurant & Take Away11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Carlisle IGA13 min walk
Coles16 min walk
Woolworths Belmont17 min walk
ALDI17 min walk
IGA18 min walk
+ Show more