Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Zuccoli Parade, Zuccoli, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a room for rent in my amazing 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, double garage house in Zuccoli, Palmerston. It is a new suburb and very quiet with plenty of street parking. There is car space in the garage.

The room is unfurnished allowing you to add your own personal touch. The rest of the house is furnished. The room is located at the back of the house and can be closed off from the lounge room for extra privacy. The rooms are separated by a bathroom which will be shared.


My ideal housemate would be someone who is clean and tidy, not too noisy and easy going. I would prefer no dogs but will consider an outside dog.

You will be sharing with a female 29, teacher very easy going, quiet, clean and tidy and male who works at Inpex (you will share a bathroom with him)


Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Supermarkets

Zuccoli IGA5 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Zuccoli 8347 min walk
Zuccoli 83510 min walk
Johnstone 81819 min walk
Stuart Highway 59620 min walk
Stuart Highway 50221 min walk
+ Show more