Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

West Esplanade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey future W/ Esplanade Newbie,

I'm looking for a new flatmate as my current one is moving closer to her work. My apartment is in an amazing location with the building overlooking the water on the ferry side. It's right across the street from the ferry. It has high ceilings, a good sized living area, built in wardrobes in both bedrooms and it has not 1 but 2 balconies, one of which goes straight out from both bedrooms.

The room - Comfortably fits a queen bed and features a built in wardrobe and leads out to a balcony.

About me - I'm a full-time working professional. I'm creative director for a technology company in the city and I'm a man of many hobbies including guitar, building custom motorcycles, video editing and I love traveling and getting footage of trips. Beach, adventures, friends, travel and good vibes are the things I live for. I'm very laid back and tend to get along with most people.

I'm looking for someone friendly, clean and isn't afraid to have a chat or socialise. I don't want anyone who tends to stay in their room all the time and doesn't talk. I like to live with people who are pals but in saying that, I also understand needing your own space.

Common area furnishings are taken care of. (although additions of a dining room table would be a bonus) Bills are included.

Get in touch if you think you'd be a good fit and i'll get in touch as soon as possible.

Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.