Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Brisbane.

Kelvin Grove Road, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Partially room @ $190pw. $195pw if two people. (GIRLS ONLY) Rent price negotiable.
Full furnishings can be arranged upon request.
Rest of house is furnished (washing machine, fridge, sofa etc).
Built in wardrobe.
3.5m*3.5m, plenty of space for a queen sized bed and a large study desk.
Plenty of storage room in your room, the living room and the garage
Ceiling fan in your room
Air conditioning/heater in living room.
1 shared bathroom
Fully equipped kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher and other kitchen utensils/crockery.
1 parking lot+1 garage space (enough for two cars)
No pets and no smoking
Unlimited Wifi @ shared cost of $35/mth
Shared utilities $10-15pw. $720 bond.

There is a beautiful lawn on the front of the house, and wooden flooring throughout the house so cleaning will be easy.
Lease: 6months and above

The house is in a super convenient location, 10 min walk to the supermarket, Saturday KG market and QUT. Bus stop to city right at the doorstep with 3 services that come at frequent intervals. Kelvin Grove busway station 15min walk away, with more transport options. KFC is within 150metres, 5 min drive to ALDI. 10min drive to city.

This is a two room sharehouse so you will be living with me  I am a full time QUT podiatry student from singapore. I’m very easygoing. I do not party or drink, but I definitely welcome the occasional social gathering. I usually keep to myself, but if you’re a friendly person who likes to chat over tea I will be happy to become a good company! I keep the house neat and clean so I am looking for someone who can also keep this lovely house tidy with me. Students, working adults welcome.
Note: Although I welcome you to bring friends over for social gatherings, I cannot let your male visitors stay overnight, due to my personal traditional mindset. Sorry about that!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.