Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in One Mile.

Woodford St, One Mile, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey there lovely people! We currently live in One Mile Ipswich and we are searching for someone opened minded to join myself and my 2 roommates (Nat, 22 & Brooke 22 and Jordan, 22 and our favourite roommate, Elvis (Brooke's dog, but Brooke is in the process of moving out) in an awesome big old Queenslander with a huge yard.

We would love someone chill AF who has a job or can prove they can pay rent every week. We would really prefer to live with males they bring a lot less drama, but if you consider yourself a very chill chick, we are still interested in hearing from you. Also gotta be gay friendly.

We are looking for a house mate that cleans up after themselves, chips in with cleaning when needed, understands that you and your friends should have respect for our belongings and the house.

Rent includes power, water, WiFi, Netflix.

There are two bathrooms so you will be sharing it with one other person.
We have a car port you are welcome to use. The house is fully furnished (not including bedrooms)
Open dinning room and lounge room. We have a fold out lounge for when friends stay over. Large cupboard space and a sun room that we've turned into a sitting room for everyone's enjoyment. The house is full of colours and always sends out a positive vibe.
Lots of car park space and an amazing view out back! Surrounded by trees and the house is a free living space, not crowded at all!
Smoking is allowed.

Looking for a single to take bedroom 1 with connecting sunroom for storage or a chill out area -
$150 (all bills included)

Feel free to text us a bit about yourself, if you have any questions, would like more photos, and to come and see your awesome new home! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.