Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Sydney Road, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room for Rent
2/618 Sydney Road, Coburg.
Available from the 1st of October.
bond: $608
rent: $622 per calendar month.

5 minute walk from Coburg shops.
5 minute walk from Batman train station.
On the 19 tram line.
Close to many buses.
We have an empty garage, though it is hard to park in.
Heating in the lounge room.
Dishwasher in the kitchen, washing machine in the laundry.
The room has aircon!
Internet is ADSL2.
About us:
Myself, Kieran, is a 22 year old, part time Arts student, majoring in Politics and Gender Sex Diversity. On the side of that, I do labouring, and am obsessed with the musics.
Nick, is a 20 year old sound engineer, currently studying at JMC. He plays guitar and video games.
Our ideal housemate would be roughly around the same age as us. They'd be chill and easy going.
If you are interested. Please give Nick a call on 0437 506 829. Or Kieran, on 0450 933 761.
(please call after midday).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.