Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Buckingham St, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

--About The House--

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse just off Church St, right in the heart of Richmond. The house itself is modern and lies in a stylish townhouse complex. Available to the occupant will be broadband, exclusive use of the 2nd bathroom and possibly an on-street parking permit. The house has heating and cooling and is fully furnished but if you would prefer to move your own things into your bedroom this can be arranged.

The best of Richmond is just down the road with bustling cafes, bars, restaurants and pubs on Bridge Rd and Victoria St, yet the house is situated on a quiet residential street. Other facilities nearby include gyms and the Bridge Rd factory outlets! Woolworths and Coles supermarkets can both be reached on foot. West Richmond Station is 15 min walk and trams are less than 10 min away.

--About the Room--

Cosey, stylish bedroom with room for a queen bed and bedside table or double/single bed and desk (this is the bedroom pictured). Alternatively, a double-bed with desk will be provided. Carpeted floor and long slit window that can be opened. Has large built-in wardrobe with 4 floor-to-ceiling mirrors. You will have essentially exclusive access to the 2nd bathroom. Located in a quiet area and facing east so room gets a lot of the morning sun. As mentioned previously, broadband and heating/cooling are available and I am trying to arrange for a parking permit for nearby parking.

--About the Housemates--

Hi, my name is David. I'm a 26 year-old professional working at the Epworth Hospital in Richmond. I moved into the house recently and decided I needed a housemate.

I'm pretty busy with work, but when I've got time I like chilling at cafes, going to the gym, catching up with mates or just relaxing in the sun. I'm also reasonably tidy but quite relaxed so I hope I'd be pretty easy to live with. It'd be great to have someone who would like to go out for a coffee or drink and who would like to hang out together every now and then. I do also like my down time and will sometimes shut myself in my room when I'm concentrating!

I'd like to live with someone around the same age who is easy-going and social. Preferably works in a profession.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to inspect :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.