Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coconut Grove, Darwin.

Easther Cres, Coconut Grove, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

This Light filled townhouse is open plan downstairs, with 3 bedroom and 2 bathrooms upstairs. The house is tiled through the common areas, with wood look Lino in the bedrooms. Big glass doors open out on to a decked backyard with a plunge pool. Furniture is provided in the common areas, but there is room for a TV, outdoor furniture and your own bed.

I would like a friendly, respectful, mature, good natured person who appreciates and contributes to a clean house.

Easy walk to Nightcliff Sunday Markets, slightly less easy walk to Rapid Creek Sunday Markets, easy bike ride to Parap Saturday Markets. Walking distance to Nightcliff foreshore. 2 blocks on foot to Woolworths.

I'm keen to keep the 3rd bedroom free for out of town friends and family, and overflow storage.
Small pets on application, at the discretion of the real-estate agent/landlord.

Bills: Electricity and Internet, half each :)
The internet is normal broadband (not NBN) through internode, with a 1000 GB monthly limit, for $40 each.
Water is free. Woo hooo! Bond is $800, 2 weeks rent in advance. Plenty of safe street parking is available, a motorcycle would fit off-street undercover. Bicycles kept inside the house.

I have two green cheek conures. They are mostly pretty quiet and they are good natured little guys. Because birds are really sensitive to toxic gasses I no longer keep or use non-stick cookware. I would not be comfortable with any non stick kitchenware being used in the home. I take them to a boarding kennel when I'm out of town at the moment, but I would really appreciate a housemate who was willing to feed them when I'm away. This home is not suitable for someone who has a phobia of birds.

This is an illicet-drug free home. Please only apply if you are happy that drugs will neither be stored nor consumed at the property.

You would be sharing with an aviation shift worker in her early 30's.

I cant answer my phone while at work, so if I dont pick up, please send me a text and ill get back to you.Pool

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.