Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathfield, Sydney.

Redmyre Road, Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large villa in excellent condition and convenient location. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and vented air condition. Only a 10 min walk to Strathfield Station that has direct trains to the City, Eastwood, Burwood, Blue Mountains etc. Also with a connecting train will still get you to Macquarie University in 30mins! Strathfield Plaza right down the road!!

FEATURES: - Furnished Villa. - Close to shops, cafes, restaurants and transport - Internal laundry The room has a large built in wardrobe and CAN BE fully furnished with a bed, bedside tables and drawers :)

RENT: $200 per week this includes unlimited NBN and UNFURNISHED.

Can be furnished and all bill included (electricity/gas/water) for $270/week

SEEKING: An easy-going flatmate to share our home with. Must be reliable and quite tidy. Minimum stay of 6 months required with first 4 weeks rent up front.

About Us: Our flatmate has just moved out which leaves us with a spare room to rent. I'm an easy going person, I live here with my partner AJ and my sisiter Jenna. I work full time in customer support for a medical company and AJ works for Sydney Trains which is shift work so he sometimes comes and goes at odd hours while Jenna is a Uni student who works part-time. We love music, a good laugh and quality time with friends and family. We keep a very tidy home except for our rooms. We all love a good chat but also enjoy our own spaces. Occasionally we enjoy a big night out, but much prefer staying home nowadays

If you like the sound of the place and think we would get along, we would love to hear from you.

Cheers

AJ, Raquel and Jenna

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.