Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Dianella this week

Collingwood Street, Dianella, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted

I have the awesome room available for share @ my home:

$180/w (blue curtain) including all bills (gas, water, electricity & unlimited Wi-fi internet plus dishwashing liquid, toilet papers). The room is equipped with the inverter air conditioner (this will attract an extra $10/w if you use the room a/c or your own heater). 2 weeks share bond are required upfront and 2 week share to be paid in advance. 2 weeks leave notice. The house is fully furnished, just bring your own belonging and move in.

*** Ideal share mate:
ONLY for foreign workers who are full-time employed or international students (prefer Asian students) . This house is not suitable for the share mates who always stay at home 24/7.
. Non – alcohol, no smoking, no drugs.
. Clean, tidy, and respectful share mate.
. No couples, no pets. I am all great but this house is not the party house.
. Any gender - prefer late 20's to mid-30's.

*** Amenities:
4 minutes walking distance to bus stop 722, 886, 887, and 889 at Alexander Drive.
4 minutes driving to Morley Galleria , Dianella Shopping Plaza, Morley Central Bus Station.
7 minutes by bus /car to ECU, Mt Lawley Campus & Aldi Mirrabooka.
15 mins by bus /car to the CBD and 20 minutes to Scarborough beach.

The room is fully furnished with double bed, mattress, blanket and pillow, study table & chair . New renovated large kitchen – fitted with the German made gas cooktop + new Mitsubishi 720L double door fridge + washing machine + microwave + toaster + new rice cooker.

There is a combined living/dining/kitchen, big outdoor backyard area, big patio for clotheslines, the garden with fruit trees, double carport . Brand new washing machine + new vanity + lots of storage. The house has two bathrooms and 2 separate toilets for use (no ensuit , each of bath/toilet can be shared by 2 people ). There is a carport for 2 cars and big front yard parking enough for up to 5 cars.

Call or text me a bit about yourself and we can arrange the viewing time .

Alan on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message