Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Westbury , Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi,
My name is Guy. I have a large room available furnished or unfurnished in an Art Deco appartment in Balaclava. The place has a homely feel- I've lived here for 5 years and share it with my cat Huxley.
It's located within 3 minutes walk to balaclava station and trams. There is no parking available.
I'm a social person but enjoy my down time, as such I am respectful of the personal space of others.
If you'd like to know more say hi.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Daneli'sClose by
Mr GlicksClose by
Glick'sClose by
Little Havana PizzaClose by
Batch EspressoClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Carlisle Ave/Carlisle St #39 Close by
Orange Gr/Carlisle St #39 Close by
Balaclava Station/Carlisle St #38 3 min walk
Balaclava 3 min walk
Hotham St/Balaclava Rd #40 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Carlisle St/Hotham St 5 min walk
Balaclava Rd/Hotham St 5 min walk
Inkerman St/Hotham St 7 min walk
The Avenue/Hotham St 7 min walk
Melby Ave/Hotham St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava7 min walk
KLPInternational Deli7 min walk
Limra Groceries9 min walk
Amazing Savings Pty Ltd9 min walk
+ Show more