Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Westminster, Perth.

Lindfield Street, Westminster, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Looking for someone fun, clean and friendly to also call my house their home. Friend relocated home to Melbourne so looking for someone to move in anytime from now.

A little bit about me. I'm a 28 year old fun and easy going professional living on the Balcatta border in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse. I live a pretty active and busy lifestyle during the week with sporting commitments however enjoy a casual drink and splash of socialising on the weekends. Love to cook (or at least try my luck in the kitchen) but also enjoy getting out and trying the funky cafes Perth has to offer.
I'd ideally love to find a housemate who's easy going, up for a laugh and could be considered a friend. Not fussed, male or female, FIFO etc.

The room for rent is a decent sized unfurnished second bedroom with built in robe and your own separate bathroom. Also have another bedroom with some storage room if required. The rest of the house is fully furnished with ducted aircon, internet, lock up garage parking. Bills to be split.

Great location just off Wanneroo Road (10km from Perth CBD) and a cute little community gardens down the street... What more could you want?

PM me for details :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.