Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Concord, Sydney.

Frederick Street, Concord, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for a responsible, friendly, easy-going, clean housemate to share a large two bedroom house (your own room). The house is nicely furnished, it has high ceilings, 2 huge lounge/dining rooms both furnished with a TV and Foxtel, large kitchen with modern appliances including dishwasher, one full sized bathroom with shower and bath, laundry with dryer and washing machine. There is a large backyard (which I keep well mowed), entertaining area and and garage.

The bedroom can be minimally furnished (as per photo) or you can bring your own furniture. The second lounge/dining room can also be cleared of furniture if you would prefer.

All utilities/bills will be split including unlimited wireless Internet.

We also have a very cute and friendly dog, so you must be a dog-lover.

Plenty of street parking.

Smokers ok but outside please.

Walking distance to Canada Bay, Majors Bay Road and roughly 1.5 km from train station, bus stop 150m and Ferry only a short walk.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.