Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Ballantyne Street, Thebarton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are a couple looking to welcome a third person to our home.

The house includes a NEW communal bathroom (featuring the best water pressure ever!), an open kitchen/dining area, a living room and backyard.

10 minutes from the city, 15 minutes from Henley beach, 2 minutes from the brickworks (Woolworths, big w, and much more) and close to various public transports. Free tram to the city!

Rent is fixed and bills are split evenly quarterly.

We are looking for someone who is tidy, friendly, organised with rent and bills and happy to hangout, have a drink and chat. Jake and I are friendly and tidy ourselves and generally keep to ourselves as we work long hours, but we're also happy to chat and hang out in the afternoons.

The house comes with an adorable indoor/outdoor kitten, he's toilet trained and very friendly and cuddly. and a 1.5 year old outdoor staffy cross. The dogs are walked and maintained by us and you do not have to do anything except give them a pat every now and then.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.