Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodbridge, Perth.

Morrison Road, Woodbridge, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Three bedrooms/whole unit available - Large master bedroom with WIR and ensuite plus two smaller bedrooms (which comfortably fit queen beds) and share a bathroom

Whole unit: $350 p/w

Smaller bedrooms: $100 p/w

Master bedroom: $150 p/w

Off street parking in double lock-up garage

Pets are allowed

Place is partially furnished (couches, white goods, a few shelves, dining table) but can be emptied out on request

5-7 minute walk from Woodbridge train station

10-15 minute walk to coffee shops (Bolt Coffee Roasters, Carpe Coffee, The Crooked Spire), supermarkets (Centrepoint), and Midland train station, not far from Midland Gate, cinema and cafes and restaurants

5 minutes from Junction Ice Creamery and Woodbridge Riverside Park - great for walks, jogs, skating etc

5-10 minutes walk from Woodbridge Primary School

10-15 minutes walk from Guildford Grammar & Governor Stirling

In may 2016 we advertised all three rooms on here but one person ended up taking on the whole lease because he loved the place so much. He's now moving out with his partner and we are looking to fill the house again. Happy to rent three rooms separately but would prefer to have one lease holder, with the power to sub-let the other rooms. Get in touch either way and we can figure it out.

Jason and I (the owners) are a young married couple, we are living in Melbourne pursuing music and development careers. Super easy going, easy to get in touch with. We'd prefer to keep it a private lease, there will be very few inspections etc.

Get in touch if you are interested! Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.